8th Annual Run For The Ribbons 5K
Jun 02 2019


Team Scores Determined By The Top 2 Fastest Men and Women
CategoryTeam PosTeam NameTeam ResultPosTeam MemberTime
Open Teams7BRRH Radiation Oncology02:12:101Gregg Goldin00:29:03
Open Teams7BRRH Radiation Oncology02:12:101Danielle Piseno00:33:12
2Alex Schramm00:30:18
2Brianna Haggard00:39:35
3Marilyn Denney00:43:48
3Javier Morales00:32:43
4Joslyn Perri01:00:40
4Evan Haggard00:39:36
5Tom Denney00:43:47